The Board of the Friends of the Art Gallery consists of:

  • Carole Hill-Bojarski (Chair)
  • Linda Cain (Treasurer)
  • Dan Earle (Secretary) (Social Media)
  • Linda Coakley
  • Dette MacMillan
  • Darcy d’Eon
  • MattFraser (Governance)
  • Jude Fulton (Scholarship)
  • Joanne Ransom
  • Selena Crosson

To get in touch with the Board you may contact Dan Earle, Secretary, at <>. He will direct you to the person most collected to your inquiry